Special Events at Madava Farms

Sat, Aug 19

THIS IS AN OFFSITE EVENT.

Fri, Sep 1 to Mon, Sep 4

THIS IS AN OFFSITE EVENT.

Sat, Sep 2

Join us on the first Saturday of every month this summer for a gathering of Hudson Valley food, drink and craft vendors!

Sat, Sep 9 to Sun, Sep 10

THIS IS AN OFFSITE EVENT

Sat, Oct 14 to Sun, Oct 15

Join us for our 2nd Annual Fall Festival!

Sat, Oct 21

THIS IS AN OFFSITE EVENT.

Sat, Nov 25

Event details coming soon!

Sun, Nov 26

Event details coming soon!

Sat, Dec 9 to Sun, Dec 17

We must be on the nice list, because Santa is visiting us 4 days this year!