Special Events at Madava Farms

Fri, Jul 29

There's no better way to start your weekend than by relaxing on our scenic patio and enjoying some delicious Crown Maple BBQ

Sat, Jul 30

Don't miss this Land Rover take over at Madava Farms!

Sun, Aug 14

Treat yourself to a breakfast buffet in our beautiful sugarhouse!

Fri, Aug 19

Treat yourself to a relaxing evening on our patio and enjoy some delicious Crown Maple- inspired BBQ

Sun, Aug 21

Join Vine Van Gogh for an afternoon of painting, drinks & relaxation. Absolutely no artistic experience is necessary!

Fri, Aug 26 to Sun, Aug 28

THIS IS AN OFFSITE EVENT

Fri, Sep 2

THIS IS AN OFFSITE EVENT

Fri, Sep 2 to Mon, Sep 5

THIS IS AN OFFSITE EVENT

Sat, Sep 10 to Sun, Sep 11

THIS IS AN OFFSITE EVENT

Fri, Sep 16

Oliver Kita will provide an evening of wine and chocolate that you don't want to miss!

Sat, Sep 17 to Sun, Sep 18

THIS IS AN OFFSITE EVENT

Fri, Nov 4

Come out to Madava Farms and let us cook for you!

Sun, Nov 27

Event details coming soon!

Pages