Special Events at Madava Farms

Sat, Jun 24

THIS IS AN OFFSITE EVENT.

Sun, Jun 25

THIS IS AN OFFSITE EVENT.

Fri, Jul 7 to Sun, Jul 9

THIS IS AN OFFSITE EVENT.

Sat, Jul 15

THIS IS AN OFFSITE EVENT.

Fri, Jul 21 to Sat, Jul 22

THIS IS AN OFFSITE EVENT

Sun, Jul 30

Spend your morning indulging in a maple- inspired breakfast buffet at The Crown Maple Estate

Sat, Aug 5

Join us on the first Saturday of every month this summer for a gathering of Hudson Valley food, drink and craft vendors!

Sun, Aug 20

Spend your morning indulging in a maple- inspired breakfast buffet at The Crown Maple Estate

Fri, Sep 1 to Mon, Sep 4

THIS IS AN OFFSITE EVENT.

Sat, Sep 2

Join us on the first Saturday of every month this summer for a gathering of Hudson Valley food, drink and craft vendors!

Sat, Oct 14 to Sun, Oct 15

Join us for our 2nd Annual Fall Festival!

Sat, Nov 25

Event details coming soon!

Sun, Nov 26

Event details coming soon!

Pages