Special Events at Madava Farms

Sat, Apr 1 to Sun, Apr 2

Come out the Crown Maple Estate to create your own Crown Maple Ice Cream Sundae!

Sat, Apr 8

Get the family excited for Easter with this cookie decorating event with Cardoso Cookies!

Sat, Apr 8

Be the first to try the Crown Maple Cayenne Horseshoe Brand Hot Sauce!

Sat, Apr 15

Enjoy a maple-inspired breakfast, then sip on a mimosa or Crown Maple beer while the kids meet the Easter Bunny and hunt for Easter eggs!

...

Sun, Apr 30

Join us at the Crown Maple Estate for this month's pancake breakfast!

Sat, May 13

This Mother's Day Weekend, treat the special woman in your life to a evening of wine and chocolate at the Crown Maple Estate

Sun, May 14

This Mother's Day, leave the cooking to us and head to Crown Maple to celebrate the woman of the year, Mom!

Sun, May 21

Gather your loved ones and enjoy a maple inspired breakfast buffet at the Crown Maple Estate!

Sat, Jun 3

Join us on the first Saturday of every month this summer for a gathering of dozens of Hudson Valley food, drink and craft vendors!

Sun, Jun 25

Escape the summer heat and enjoy a pancake breakfast inside the sugarhouse

Sat, Jul 1

Join us on the first Saturday of every month this summer for a gathering of dozens of Hudson Valley food, drink and craft vendors!

Sun, Jul 30

Details coming soon!

Sat, Aug 5

Join us on the first Saturday of every month this summer for a gathering of dozens of Hudson Valley food, drink and craft vendors!

Pages